The voluntary members of IAESTE Vienna are all  students from different study fields of the Vienna University of Technology.

Their motivation to participate in this international association has many reasons, which creates diversity in know-how as well as ideology.


“The most important aspect of a voluntary organisation is to respect each other and always meet on an eye-to-eye level. This establishes a good, healthy and productive team” – Franciszek Bartnik | Former President of IAESTE Vienna


The Board Members of IAESTE Vienna are:

 

President

Max Messavilla
max.messavilla@iaeste.at
+43 699 1423 7831

CFO

Fabian Hois
fabian.hois@iaeste.at
+43 699 1423 7830

Human Resources

Philipp Kluth
philipp.kluth@iaeste.at
+43 699 1423 7834

Exchange Outgoing

Mark Matthewman
mark.matthewman@iaeste.at
+43 699 1423 7836

Exchange Incoming

Fatima Sestan
fatima.sestan@iaeste.at
+43 699 1423 7836

External Relations

Peter Mitterhofer
peter.mitterhofer@iaeste.at
+43 699 1423 7834

 


The Projects of IAESTE Vienna are organised by:

 

Exchange Incoming
Koordination

Sandra Popovic
sandra.popovic@iaeste.at

Sales

Yamen Albahesh
yamen.albahesh@iaeste.at

Recruiting & Team-Events

Karina Ahrer
karina.ahrer@iaeste.at

IT

Gabriel Fournier
gabriel.fournier@iaeste.at