INTERNSHIP ABROAD

pic1

With a network of 86 member countries IAESTE is the biggest organization worldwide for the exchange of internships in the fields of technical and natural sciences. With an IAESTE Internship you can gain valuable work experience and meet foreign cultures during your studies. Apply now for an IAESTE internship abroad and don’t pass up this golden opportunity.

read more…

TECONOMY

Are you looking for an interesting final thesis or an exiting job? Then TECONOMY is the right place for you. The IAESTE career fairs are your chances to get in contact with TOP companies home and abroad. Professional HR-Consultants will check your CV, or you can participate in interesting Workshops. The visit is always worthwhile.

read more…

pic2

Career Shuttle

pic3

The IAESTE Career Shuttle is your chance to look behind the curtain of TOP companies in the fields of technology, research and development. Directly on-site you can get a picture of the workplace, the projects and the cooperate culture. Interesting Workshops from employees and managers complete the program.

read more…

Join us!

In Austria, IAESTE is organized by students, all positions on the board and most of activities are carried out by our members voluntarily in addition to the study. But the experience and the international contacts that one gains as an IAESTE member are priceless. We are always looking for new motivated members. Come and join our team!

read more…

pic4

AUSLANDSPRAKTIKA

pic1

IAESTE ist mit einem Netzwerk aus 86 Mitgliedsländern die größte Organisation für die Vermittlung von Praktika für Studenten technischer und naturwissenschaftlicher Fachrichtungen weltweit. Sammle noch während deines Studiums wertvolle Berufserfahrung und lerne fremde Kulturen kennen. Bewirb dich und nutze die einmalige Chance, ein IAESTE Auslandspraktikum zu machen.

weiterlesen…

TECONOMY

Bist du auf der Suche nach einer interessanten Abschlussarbeit oder einem spannenden Job? Dann ist die TECONOMY genau das Richtige für dich. Die IAESTE Karrieremessen sind deine Chance, direkt mit TOP-Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland in Kontakt zu treten. Lass deinen Lebenslauf von professionellen HR-Beratern überprüfen oder nimm an spannenden Workshops teil. Der Besuch lohnt sich!

weiterlesen…

pic2

FIRMENSHUTTLE

pic3

Das IAESTE FirmenShuttle ist deine Chance, für einen Tag hinter die Kulissen von ausgewählten TOP-Unternehmen aus Technik, Industrie und Forschung zu blicken. Du kannst dir dabei direkt vor Ort ein Bild über den Arbeitsplatz, den Projekten und der Unternehmenskultur machen. Spannende Vorträge von Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften runden das Programm ab.

weiterlesen…

Mach' mit!

IAESTE Austria ist studentisch organisiert. Die gesamten Projekte und Veranstaltungen werden von den IAESTE Mitgliedern neben dem Studium ehrenamtlich ausgeführt. Die gesammelten Erfahrungen und die internationalen Kontakte, die man als IAESTE Mitglied knüpfen kann sind aber unbezahlbar. Wir sind laufend auf der Suche nach neuen Mitglieder. Come and join our team!

weiterlesen…

pic4